RRJCC Committee members, 2021/22 season.

Please feel free to contact any one of our dedicated committee members should you have any queries, comments or suggestions.

General enquiries can be made through rrjcc.enquiries@



 Liam Moldrich 


 Vice President:

 Lindsay Taylor

 Secretary: Seeking a Volunteer 


 Michael Dockery


 Registrar:  Sarah Peckham rrjcc.registrar@
 Enquiries Officer: Mel Watson rrjcc.enquiries@


 Charles Cutbush


 Sponsorship & Fund Raising:  Lindsay Taylor rrjcc.sponsorship@
 Association Representative: Srikanth Raghu 
 Coaches Coordinator:  
 Uniform Coordinator:  
 Girls Coordinator: Denise McLaren 
 Junior Blasters Coordinator:  
 Master Blasters Coordinator:  
 Equipment Officer: Steve Horrocks 
 Trophy Coordinator:  
 General Committee: Nishan David 

 RRJCC Postal Address:

 PO Box 117
 Riverton  WA   6148





The RRJCC committee is made up of hard working parents and some parents of former players. Any assistance you can offer would be greatly appreciated.